Community Events

MAC Galleries at
Monroe Clinic Hospital

Thursday, August 16, 2018 through Friday, August 9, 2019
Monroe Clinic Hospital Building
515 22nd Avenue

More About This Event >
 

29th Annual Photography
Contest & Exhibit

Friday, August 31, 2018 through Friday, October 19, 2018
To Be Determined...

More About This Event >
 

Musical Storytime
with Mauro
FREE FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

2018 Holiday Silent Auction

Saturday, November 17, 2018 through Saturday, December 15, 2018
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

Bel Canto Singers
"A Choral Christmas"

Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
St. Victor Catholic Church

More About This Event >
 

A Christmas Carol
Radio Show Broadcast

Monday, December 24, 2018 through Tuesday, December 25, 2018


More About This Event >
 

Bob Kann
An Outrageously Good Time
FREE FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Underwriters Preview Party

Monday, March 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Peppercorn Banquet Room-Ludlow Mansion

More About This Event >
 

Yo-Yo Magic
with Britton Pankratz
FREE FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Art Critique Group

Monroe Arts Center
More About This Event >
 

Driftless Area Artists Group

Monroe Arts Center
More About This Event >