Community Events

ARTS at MAC
Art Journaling
by Deb Meyer

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 9:00 AM
MAC Classroom-Upper Level

More About This Event >
 

Youth Art Class
Open House

Monday, August 22, 2016 at 5:00 PM
MAC Classroom

More About This Event >
 

27th Annual Photography Contest

Friday, September 2, 2016
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

Ken Lonnquist w/Dave Adler
GRAND OPENING
FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, September 3, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Ken Lonnquist w/Dave Adler
GRAND OPENING
FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Our Wisconsin Environment
The Land Ethic
by Curt D. Meine

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at 7:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Our Wisconsin Environment
The Waters of Wisconsin:
by Curt D. Meine

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 at 7:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Showcase of Talent
OPEN AUDITIONS (Saturday)

Saturday, November 12, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Showcase of Talent
OPEN AUDITIONS (Sunday)

Sunday, November 13, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Ken Lonnquist w/Dave Adler
GRAND OPENING
FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

"Old Befana"
Ken Lonnquist
& Friends
FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Bel Canto Singers
"A Choral Christmas"

Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 7:00 PM
St. Victor Catholic Church

More About This Event >
 

A Christmas Carol
Radio Show Broadcast

Saturday, December 24, 2016 through Sunday, December 25, 2016


More About This Event >
 

Showcase of Talent

Friday, January 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM through Saturday, January 14, 2017
Monroe High School Performing Arts Center

More About This Event >
 

"Seasons of the Sugar River"
Lower Sugar River Watershed
Juried Show

Friday, January 27, 2017 through Friday, March 24, 2017
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

Madison Youth Choirs
In a Premiere Performance
SUNDAY CONCERT SERIES

Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Wisconsin Regional Arts Program
Competition

Friday, April 7, 2017 through Friday, June 9, 2017
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

Art Critique Group

Monroe Arts Center
More About This Event >
 

Driftless Area Artists Group

Monroe Arts Center
More About This Event >