Community Events

26th Annual Photography Contest

Friday, September 4, 2015
Wesley Hall

More About This Event >
 

The Science of the Superhero
MAC SPECIAL PERFORMANCE

Thursday, October 15, 2015 at 7:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

Showcase of Talent
OPEN AUDITIONS

Saturday, November 14, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

2015 Holiday Silent Auction

Saturday, November 21, 2015 through Saturday, December 12, 2015
Wesley Hall

More About This Event >
 

Bel Canto Singers
"A Choral Christmas"

Sunday, December 20, 2015 at 7:00 PM
St. Victor Catholic Church

More About This Event >
 

A Christmas Carol
Radio Show Broadcast

Thursday, December 24, 2015 through Friday, December 25, 2015


More About This Event >
 

Underwriters Preview Party

Monday, March 7, 2016 at 5:30 PM
Ludlow Mansion

More About This Event >
 

Wisconsin Regional Arts Program
Competition

Friday, April 29, 2016 through Friday, June 24, 2016
Wesley Hall

More About This Event >
 

A Taste of Spring

Monday, May 2, 2016 at 5:00 PM
Ludlow Mansion

More About This Event >
 

Madison Youth Choirs
SUNDAY CONCERT SERIES

Sunday, May 22, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

 

Driftless Area Artists Group

Monroe Arts Center
More About This Event >