Community Events

PREMIERE:
"Healing the Heart of Democracy"
on Wisconsin Public Television

Monday, July 4, 2016


More About This Event >
 

ARTS at MAC
Splash Watercolor
by Deb Meyer

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 9:00 AM
MAC Classroom-Upper Level

More About This Event >
 

ARTS at MAC
Art Journaling
by Deb Meyer

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 9:00 AM
MAC Classroom-Upper Level

More About This Event >
 

27th Annual Photography Contest

Friday, September 2, 2016
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

Ken Lonnquist w/Dave Adler
GRAND OPENING
FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, September 3, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Ken Lonnquist w/Dave Adler
GRAND OPENING
FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Showcase of Talent
OPEN AUDITIONS (Saturday)

Saturday, November 12, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Showcase of Talent
OPEN AUDITIONS (Sunday)

Sunday, November 13, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Ken Lonnquist w/Dave Adler
GRAND OPENING
FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

"Old Befana"
Ken Lonnquist
& Friends
FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Bel Canto Singers
"A Choral Christmas"

Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 7:00 PM
St. Victor Catholic Church

More About This Event >
 

A Christmas Carol
Radio Show Broadcast

Saturday, December 24, 2016 through Sunday, December 25, 2016


More About This Event >
 

Madison Youth Choirs
In a Premiere Performance
SUNDAY CONCERT SERIES

Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Art Critique Group

Monroe Arts Center
More About This Event >
 

Driftless Area Artists Group

Monroe Arts Center
More About This Event >