Exhibits

"The Eye and the Needle"
& "Beth Campshure Glass"
by Studio Art Quilt Associates
and Beth Campshure

Friday, June 19, 2015 through Friday, August 14, 2015
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

"Reflection"
Group Show
by Driftless Area Artists

Friday, June 19, 2015 through Friday, August 14, 2015
Wesley Hall

More About This Event >
 

26th Annual Photography Contest Exhibit

Friday, September 4, 2015 through Friday, October 23, 2015
Wesley Hall

More About This Event >
 

MAC Galleries at
Monroe Clinic

Thursday, September 17, 2015 through Friday, September 9, 2016
Monroe Clinic

More About This Event >
 

Painting in Paper
by Jean Sandrock

Friday, April 29, 2016 through Friday, June 24, 2016
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

29th Wisconsin Regional Arts Program Exhibit

Friday, April 29, 2016 through Friday, June 24, 2016
Wesley Hall

More About This Event >
 

Urban Nature
by Barbara Westfall

Friday, July 1, 2016 through Friday, August 19, 2016
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

 

The Art of Pedro Guerrero:
Photographs of Calder,
Nevelson, Wright, and Others



More About This Event >