Exhibits

"A Sense of Place:
Wisconsin Landscape Photographs"

Friday, September 2, 2016 through Friday, October 28, 2016
Wellington & Muranyi Galleries

More About This Event >
 

27th Annual Photography Contest Exhibit

Friday, September 2, 2016 through Friday, October 28, 2016
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

MAC Galleries at
Monroe Clinic Hospital

Saturday, September 17, 2016 through Friday, November 3, 2017
Monroe Clinic Hospital Building
515 22nd Avenue

More About This Event >
 

"Cranial Cognitions in Clay"
by Kathy King and Phil Lyons

Friday, November 11, 2016 through Friday, January 13, 2017
Wellington & Muranyi Galleries

More About This Event >
 

"Seasons of the Sugar River"
Lower Sugar River Watershed
Juried Show

Friday, January 27, 2017 through Friday, March 24, 2017
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

"Still Life:
An Evolving Image"
by Sally Hutchison

Friday, January 27, 2017 through Friday, March 24, 2017
Wellington & Muranyi Galleries

More About This Event >
 

"Mostly From My Collection"
by Jonathan Wilde

Friday, April 7, 2017 through Friday, June 9, 2017
Wellington & Muranyi Galleries

More About This Event >
 

Wisconsin Regional Arts Program
Competition

Friday, April 7, 2017 through Friday, June 9, 2017
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

Wisconsin Regional Arts Program Exhibit

Friday, April 7, 2017 through Friday, June 9, 2017
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

Kay Kittell-A Life With Paint
by Kay Kittell

Friday, June 23, 2017 through Friday, August 11, 2017
Wellington & Muranyi Galleries

More About This Event >
 

 

The Art of Pedro Guerrero:
Photographs of Calder,
Nevelson, Wright, and Others



More About This Event >