Exhibits

MAC Galleries at
Monroe Clinic

Thursday, September 25, 2014 through Friday, September 11, 2015
Monroe Clinic

More About This Event >
 

Seasons of the Sugar River:
Backroads & Backwaters
Lower Sugar River Watershed
Juried Show

Friday, October 31, 2014 through Friday, November 28, 2014
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

Nature Within Human Habitat
by Bruce Howdle

Friday, December 5, 2014 through Friday, January 30, 2015
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

www.ways with wood
by Tony D'Angelo

Friday, February 13, 2015 through Friday, April 3, 2015
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

The Whimsical World of Tom Kelly
by Tom Kelly

Friday, April 17, 2015 through Friday, June 5, 2015
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

28th Wisconsin Regional Arts Program Exhibit

Friday, April 17, 2015 through Friday, June 5, 2015
Wesley Hall

More About This Event >
 

The Eye and the Needle
& Beth Campshure Glass
by Studio Art Quilt Associates
and Beth Campshure

Friday, June 19, 2015 through Friday, August 14, 2015
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

Reflection
Driftless Area Artists
Group Show

Friday, June 19, 2015 through Friday, August 14, 2015
Wesley Hall

More About This Event >
 

 

The Art of Pedro Guerrero:
Photographs of Calder,
Nevelson, Wright, and Others



More About This Event >