Performances

47th Season
THE FOUR C NOTES

Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

MAC Special Show
THE CAROLING CONNECTION

Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 2:00 PM


More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

47th Season
JAVIER COLON

Saturday, January 8, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

Children's Performance Programs
MISSOULA CHILDREN'S THEATRE

Saturday, January 15, 2022
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

MAC Special Show
HOLLYWOOD AFTER DARK

Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

Family and Kids Series
LAURA DOHERTY

Saturday, February 5, 2022 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

47th Season
THE HILLBENDERS - WHOGRASS

Friday, February 18, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

47th Season
DISCOVERING ANTARCTICA

Saturday, March 5, 2022
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

Family and Kids Series
ALICE IN WONDERLAND by Bright Star Touring Theatre

Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Patrick Beckman
SUNDAY CONCERT SERIES

Sunday, April 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

47th Season
BECKY BULLER BAND

Saturday, April 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

Madison Youth Choirs
SUNDAY CONCERT SERIES

Sunday, May 1, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

MAC Event
THE COMEDY ZONE

Saturday, May 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Rudd Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >